Left Right
Mission of the company

Mission of the company

«RAO Rosneftegazstroy» is a modern contracting construction company providing services in the field of construction of oil-and-gas industry projects. The companys activities are based on previously acquired experience and application of intelligent project control systems, cutting-edge technologies and resources, thus providing for construction of new and unique facilities fully complying with requirements of international standards.

The Company regards its mission in assistance to the development of the market of contractual construction services in compliance with the world level through the increase of intellectual and production potential of the Company, provision of integrated engineering approach to implementation of large international projects of the oil-and-gas industry and complete satisfaction of the customers needs.

The market of contractual services pertaining to implementation of large international projects unique from the point of view of engineering solutions in complex environmental-and-climatic conditions impose new requirements on the Russian companies.

Due to demand for contractors services conforming to international requirements RNGS, maintaining its many years experience and competence in management of large construction projects in the Russian Federation, has started the implementation of its System Restructuring Program with the aim to set forth a managing engineering company able to compete with world-known foreign organizations.

Efficiency of the chosen approach is confirmed by experience in the implementation of projects for foreign customers acquired by «RAO Rosneftegazstroy» abroad.

To achieve the goals determined we work with a number of international operators and contractors, master new standards and technologies, acquire experience of international projects management.

Under the conditions of todays business development the Companys intellectual potential starts to play the key role. It is demonstrated first of all in the Companys capability to manage the knowledge converting it into intellectual capital. Growth of this intellectual capital is based on the use of intelligent systems, information technologies and resources. Thus, for example, «RAO Rosneftegazstroy» has developed and applied a technology of investment-designing of oil-and-gas trunk pipelines, which baсked by intelligent systems. The technology envisages integrated processing of data of aerospace and ground surveys, multidimensional modeling of complex natural and man-caused structures for expert analysis by means of geoinformation systems.

We are very active as regards the development of new projects, where our company will play the key role and perform works on beneficial terms.

масло мобил 10w40 мобил 2000 10w 40
 
купить масло mobil 1 цена масло mobil 1 цена интернет магазин автомасел
 
Фара купить запчасть 5J1941018A Skoda Audi Volkswagen Seat
 
btc laundry
 
free mp3 youtube downloader online

Left Right
Миссия компании

Миссия компании

АО «РАО Роснефтегазстрой» — это современная подрядная строительная компания, реализующая услуги в области строительства объектов нефтегазового комплекса на основе использования опыта предшествующих лет с применением интеллектуальных систем управления проектами, новейших технологий и ресурсов, обеспечивая, таким образом, создание новых и уникальных объектов, полностью отвечающих требованиям международных стандартов.

Свою миссию компания видит в содействии развитию рынка подрядных строительных услуг, отвечающих мировому уровню, путем наращивания интеллектуального и производственного потенциала компании, обеспечения комплексного инжинирингового подхода в реализации крупных международных проектов нефтегазового комплекса и полного удовлетворения потребностей заказчика.

Рынок подрядных услуг по реализации крупных международных проектов, уникальных по техническим решениям в сложных природно-климатических условиях предъявляет новые требования к российским компаниям.

Под воздействием спроса на подрядные услуги, соответствующие международным требованиям, РНГС, сохраняя многолетний опыт и компетентность в руководстве крупными проектами в РФ, приступил к стадии реализации Программы системной реструктуризации с задачей формирования управляющей инжиниринговой компании, способной конкурировать с известными зарубежными фирмами.

Эффективность выбранного нами подхода подтверждает зарубежный опыт, полученный АО «РАО Роснефтегазстрой» при реализации проектов для международных заказчиков.

Для достижения поставленных целей мы работаем с рядом международных операторов и подрядчиков, осваиваем новые стандарты и технологии, приобретаем опыт управления международными проектами.

В условиях развития современного бизнеса на первое место выходит интеллектуальный потенциал компании. Он выражается, прежде всего, в способности компании управлять знаниями, превращая их в интеллектуальный капитал. Его наращивание базируется на применении интеллектуальных систем, информационных технологий и ресурсов. Так например, АО «РАО Роснефтегазстрой» разработало и внедрило технологию инвест-проектирования магистральных нефтегазопроводов, базирующуюся на интеллектуальных системах. Технология предусматривает интегрированную обработку данных аэрокосмических и наземных съемок, многомерное моделирование сложных природных и техногенных структур для экспертного анализа с помощью геоинформацоинных систем.

Мы проводим интенсивную политику в плане разработки новых проектов, в которых наша компания будет играть центральную роль и выполнять работы на выгодных условиях.

hide bitcoins
 
fun for mobile free music downloads