Left Right

International Cooperation

«RAO Rosneftegazstroy» carries out its activity in many regions of the world the Company participates in the implementation of projects in the CIS countries, Western and South-Eastern Europe, Middle East, Central and South-Eastern Asia, North Africa on a permanent basis. «RAO Rosneftegazstroy» performs at different levels of interaction as regards strengthening relations with the largest international corporations and financial centers of Europe, e.g.: the Council for Economic, Financial and Industrial Cooperation between Russia and France (CEFIC), forums of the Round Table of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs of Russia and European Union, sessions of Energy Dialogue between Russia and European Union and Center of Energy Technologies set u within its framework, as well with other partnership programs.

«RNGS» works over a series of oil-and-gas construction programs to be implemented in the Balkan region. Highly appreciating the prospects of cooperation with the countries of the region geared to membership in the European Union, «RAO Rosneftegazstroy» takes part in Bilateral Inter-Governmental Commissions on Economic-and-Trade and Scientific-and-Technical Cooperation (IGC), e.g.: with Croatia and Macedonia. Participating in tenders on core-business projects «RNGS tries to reserve large-scale participation in the Balkan region gas distribution system development program, establish long-term partnership relations with interested companies including those from the UE countries.

For coordination and implementation of oil-and-gas projects in Saudi Arabia a joint venture «RNGS-ITC SA Investment» was established. The joint venture deals also with marketing studies, preparation for «RNGS» participation in the oil and gas industry events of (exhibitions, conferences, summits). «RAO Rosneftegazstroy» has a significant experience and potential for work performance in Iraq with regard to construction, modernization and rehabilitation of infrastructure facilities of the oil and gas industry. Taking into account the planned expansion of business in Iraq «National Oil Service Company» joint venture («NOS») was founded.

One of other perspective lines of «RNGS» activities on the borderline of power engineering and ecology is the international investment project for construction of waste processing power centers in Russia. Due to accumulated base of the latest developments in different spheres as well as to foundation jointly with the Russian Academy of Science of the Scientific-Production Corporation (SPC) «Intelligent Systems» in 1999 and establishment of the International Innovative Power Engineering Association «Future Energy», «RAO Rosneftegazstroy» has acquired a considerable potential in the field of high and intelligent technologies. The Company is intensively expanding its participation in international projects of regional and global programs, including technical assistance projects of the European Union (TASIS, Europe Aid), Black Sea Economic Cooperation Union («Black Sea Informational Alliance»), UNESCO («Intellectual Alliance of Civilizations») and others entities.

For this purpose «RAO Rosneftegazstroy» sets up international consortia with the leading world and European companies.

vw Audi special plus 5w 40 mobil 5w40
 
купить купить масло мобил 10w40 купить масло мобил 10w40 интернет магазин автомасел
 
Консоль под магнитолу и переключате купить запчасть 5J1858089C47H Skoda Audi Volkswagen Seat
 
free btc mixer
 
freemp3 songs

Left Right
Международное сотрудничество

Международное сотрудничество

АО «РАО Роснефтегазстрой» осуществляет свою деятельность во многих регионах мира. На постоянной основе Компания участвует в реализации проектов в странах СНГ, Западной и Юго-Восточной Европы, Ближнего и Среднего Востока, Центральной и Юго-Восточной Азии, Северной Африки. На различных уровнях взаимодействия в составе Совета экономического, финансового и промышленного сотрудничества между Россией и Францией (СЕФИК), на форумах Круглого стола промышленников и предпринимателей России и ЕС, Энергодиалога России с Евросоюзом и созданного в его рамках Центра энергетических технологий и других — АО «РАО Роснефтегазстрой» стремится укреплять связи с крупнейшими промышленными корпорациями и финансовыми центрами Европы.

АО «РАО Роснефтегазстрой» прорабатывает ряд программ нефтегазового строительства на Балканах. Высоко оценивая перспективы сотрудничества со странами региона, ориентированными на членство в Евросоюзе, АО «РАО Роснефтегазстрой» работает в составе двусторонних Межправительственных комиссий по торгово-экономическому и научно-техническому сотрудничеству (МПК), в частности, с Хорватией и Македонией. Участвуя в тендерах по профильным проектам, общество стремится создать масштабные заделы участия в программе газификации Балкан, сформировать долгосрочные партнерские отношения с заинтересованными компаниями, в т.ч. в странах ЕС.

Для координации и реализации нефтегазовых проектов в Саудовской Аравии создано совместное предприятие RNGS-ITC SA Investment, которое также занимается проведением маркетинговых исследований, подготовкой участия АО «РАО Роснефтегазстрой» в мероприятиях нефтегазовой индустрии (выставки, конференции, саммиты). АО «РАО Роснефтегазстрой» обладает значительным опытом и потенциалом ведения работ в Ираке по созданию, модернизации и восстановлению объектов нефтегазовой инфраструктуры. С учетом планируемого расширения деятельности в Ираке создана совместная компания — National Oil Service Company (NOS).

К числу других перспективных направлений деятельности общества на стыке энергетики и экологии может быть отнесен международный инвестиционный проект создания в России мусороперерабатывающих энергокомплексов. Благодаря накопленному капиталу новейших разработок в различных областях, созданию в 1999 году совместно с РАН Научно-производственной корпорации (НПК) «Интеллектуальные Системы» и учреждению в 2004 году Международной инновационно-энергетической ассоциации «Энергия будущего», АО «РАО Роснефтегазстрой» располагает значительным потенциалом в сфере высоких и интеллектуальных технологий. Компания интенсивно расширяет свое участие в международных проектах региональных и глобальных программ, включая проекты технологического содействия Евросоюза (ТАСИС, ЮропЭйд), ЧЭС («Черноморский информационный альянс»), ЮНЕСКО («Интеллектуальный альянс цивилизаций») и др.

С этой целью АО «РАО Роснефтегазстрой» формирует международные консорциумы с лидирующими компаниями Европы и мира.

btc fog
 
https://myfreemp3.click