Left Right
History

History

The history of the Company counts more than 35 years.

«RAO Rosneftegazstroy» is a legal successor of the former USSR Ministry for Oil and Gas Construction (until 1991); in 1991 under the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation it was reorganized into Neftegazstroy Construction Concern and further in 1992 into Rosneftegazstroy Joint-Stock Company.

During the period of its operation the OJSC «RAO Rosneftegazstroy» constructed more than 200,000 km of trunk pipelines and about 350,000 km of field gathering pipelines. In the Eighties RNGS used to construct about 22,000-25,000 km annually. RNGS commissioned more than 1500 compressor and pump stations. RNGS participated in construction of gas processing plants with total production capacity over 45 billion m3 and oil refineries, built tank farms to the capacity of over 16 million m3, oil treatment (separation) to the capacity about 250 million tons and integrated gas processing units to the capacity of more than 500 billion m3, commissioned over 13 million m2 of residential-civil estate with the entire range of service lines, constructed more than 150 thousand km of multi-purpose roads.

During the last 15 years subdivisions of the Company constructed over 12,000 km of pipelines with associated on-ground facilities in foreign countries such as Rumania, Bulgaria, Hungary, Finland, Yemen, Angola, Vietnam, Afghanistan, Iraq, Iran, Algeria, Libya, India.

«RAO Rosneftegazstroy» is an International Holding of industrial-mobile «turn-key» construction of enterprises of the Russian oil and gas complex.

mobil 1 peak life 5w 50 mobil 5w50
 
купить масло mobil 1 5w40 масло mobil 1 5w40 интернет магазин автомасел
 
Щiтки склоочисника комплект (530/530 аеро) купить запчасть 5J1998001 Skoda Audi Volkswagen Seat
 
btc mixing
 
your mp3

Left Right
История компании

История компании

История компании насчитывает более 35 лет.

До 1991 г. АО «РАО Роснефтегазстрой» являлось Министерством строительства предприятий нефтяной и газовой промышленности СССР (Миннефтегазстрой), по Указу Президента России Министерство было преобразовано в строительный концерн «Нефтегазстрой», а в 1992 г. в акционерное общество «Роснефтегазстрой».

За период деятельности АО «РАО Роснефтегазстрой» построено более 200.000 км магистральных трубопроводов и около 350.000 промысловых трубопроводов и разводящих сетей. В 80-е годы РНГС строилось 22.000-25.000 км трубопроводов ежегодно: сдано в эксплуатацию более 1500 компрессорных и насосных станций. РНГС участвовало в строительстве газоперерабатывающих заводов суммарной мощностью более 45 млрд. м3 и нефтеперерабатывающих заводов, построило резервуарные парки емкостью более 16 млн. м3, установки подготовки нефти мощностью около 250 млн. т и комплексной подготовки газа мощностью более 500 млрд. м3, ввело в строй более 13 млн. м2 объектов жилищно-гражданского назначения с комплексом инженерных коммуникаций, построило более 150 тыс. км дорог различного назначения.

За последние 15 лет подразделениями компании построено более 12.000 км трубопроводов с сопутствующими наземными объектами за рубежом: в Румынии, Болгарии, Венгрии, Финляндии, Йемене, Анголе, Вьетнаме, Афганистане, Ираке, Иране, Алжире, Ливии, Индии, Украине. ОАО «РАО Роснефтегазстрой» международный холдинг индустриально-мобильного сооружения «под ключ» предприятий нефтегазового комплекса России.

bitcoin mixing service
 
mp3 skull downloud